Bluesmoosenonstop 489-09-2010 (from the archive)

Arthur Ebeling – Trouble (Simple man, 2009)
Peter Nande & Tim lothar – Slow Train (Two for the road , 2010)
Johnny Mastro & mamas Boys – Kings and Queens (Beautiful chaos, 2010)
Doug Warner – Long Drive Home (Fading Gracefully, 2010)
Eric Clapton & Sheryl Crowe – Tearing us apart (The Armani party, 1996)
John-F. Klaver Trio – Jetpepper (Jetpepper, 2008)
The Davey Brothers – The girl is mine (Wolfbox,2010)
Bryan Lee – Who’ll be next (Braille blues daddy, 1994)
Matt Guitar Murhpy – Willie Mea (Lucky Charm, 2000)
Ry Cooder – Feelin’bad blues (Crossroads, 1986)
Snowy White – Blues on me (Twice as addictive , 2009)
Marva Right – The levee is breaking down (after the levee broke, 2007)
Duke Robbilard – Don’t get me shook up (The very best blues album in the world, ever)

Dit bericht is geplaatst in Podcasts. Bookmark de permalink.