Bluesmoosenonstop 1303-52-2017 – happy new year

Otis Redding – New years resolution
Too Slim and the Taildraggers – New years Blues
Matt Andersen – Lonely Shepherd
SaRon Crenshaw – Footprints in the snow
Georg bedard and the King pins – New Years Party
Ray Willie HUbard – New years eve at the gates of hell
Roomfull of Blues – it s later than you think
Charles Brown – Bringing in a brandnew year
Albert Castiglia – Party till the cows come home
Magic Red – New years day
Guy Verlinde – let’s have a party
Jerome Godboo- New years eve
Liz Mandeville- Party till the end of time
Matt Andersen – Auld lang syne

Dit bericht is geplaatst in Podcasts. Bookmark de permalink.